Select Reviews:

God's Furry Angels

"I recommend this book to animal lovers everywhere."

Jan. 31, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars at goodreads.com

 

Intriguing account of cats and the people who encounter them. Found the canine involvement exhilarating. The thought processes expressed for the felines reinforces the way I have always thought cats think to themselves. I recommend this book to animal lovers everywhere.

- Dana Davis

"A delightful book"

Jan. 22, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars at goodreads.com

 

This is a delightful book to read. I would recommend it for any age group especially cat lovers. You will quickly turn the pages to see what happens next. Thanks for writing about the love our fellow creatures show for us and each other.

- Sonnia Weikel

"Great book for anyone of any faith."

Nov. 8, 2018 - 5 out of 5 stars at Amazon.com

 

An amazing read. I thoroughly enjoyed this book. I received this book as a gift from the writer himself not long after losing a pet. It was a very good book to read. This book definitely relieves some of that loss. Thank you Kirby for the book and I will cherish this book for a long time.

- Laura Lacework

"A charming tale"

Sept. 28, 2018 - 4 out of 5 stars at goodreads.com

 

A charming tale, especially if you like stories told from an animal's point of view.

- Norman Styers

"A beautifully written book"

Aug. 10, 2018 - 5 out of 5 stars at Facebook

 

A beautifully written book that is very enjoyable to read. Kirby's detailed writing leaves no stones unturned as he takes us along on this lovable journey.

- Dean Pingry

"Great Cat Story of Mischief & Redemption..."

Aug. 2, 2018 - 5 out of 5 stars at Amazon.com

 

Even though I'm not a pet person, I enjoyed reading this delightful story of mischief and redemption from a cat's perspective. With lovely twists and turns to keep things interesting, fascinating descriptions of events and scenarios from the animal's perspective, along with the well-done photos throughout, this book is a wonderful story for children and adults alike (best for children already reading chapter books and would make a good book for reading to the kids, as well).

- M. Carr

"An absolute MUST READ!!"

April 12, 2018 - 5 out of 5 stars at Facebook

 

An absolute MUST READ!! It is a very unique story, from a very unique perspective...Yet it carries a tremendous message through all of it twists, turns and mischief...Get it and read it....you will see what I mean!!

- Chris Thompson

"It is a must read."

April 9, 2018 - 5 out of 5 stars at goodreads.com

 

I truly enjoyed God's Furry Angels by Kirby Lee Davis. The characters, both human and animal, are delightful and easy to bond with as a reader. When I finished reading God's Furry Angels, I knew that I would take the message of the book with me for the rest of my life and that I was better for having read it...

- Kathryn Norris

"A Must Read!!!"

March 29, 2018 - 5 out of 5 stars at Amazon.com

 

Everyone needs to read this book, it is light-hearted and funny, but carries a tremendous message at same time. I thoroughly enjoyed every moment of this book...You have got to read it!!!

- okiestormchaser

"I really enjoyed this book"

March 29, 2018 - 5 out of 5 stars at Amazon.com

 

I really enjoyed this book, and I was not expecting its surprise ending. I would recommend this book for all ages. Also for those of us who prefer to holding a book instead of reading an E book - this book has a great feel, the cover is glossy and the pages are easy on the eyes.

- Amazon Customer

"A Must Read for Everyone..."

March 29, 2018 - 5 out of 5 stars at goodreads.com

 

A Must Read for Everyone...Very light-hearted and funny, but has an important message within that will leave you riveted the entire time...YOU HAVE GOT TO READ THIS

- Chris

"Great read!"

March 26, 2018 - 5 out of 5 stars at Amazon.com

 

It drew me in and was so interesting couldn't put it down. Characters were very real. Recommend it for adults and children.

- Amazon Customer

"This is a really cute story and the symbolism is ..."

March 26, 2018 - 5 out of 5 stars at Amazon.com

 

This is a really cute story and the symbolism is spot on! If you get the chance to purchase and read this book, GRAB IT! Don't wait!

- Amazon Customer

"Such a feel good story! I could not put this book down"

March 15, 2018 - 5 out of 5 stars at Amazon.com

 

Such a feel good story! I could not put this book down! When I was forced to take a break, I was always excited to get back to the book to see what was going to happen next. Great read!!!

- happy buyer

"One of my favorite books I have ever read!"

Feb. 24, 2018 - 5 out of 5 stars at Amazon.com

 

One of my favorite books I have ever read! A fantastic read for the entire family! The photos are beautiful as well!

- Katie

"It is sheer beauty"

Feb. 21, 2018 - 5 out of 5 stars on Amazon.com UK, Facebook and goodreads.com

God’s Furry Angels by Kirby Lee Davis is the most beautiful Christian allegorical tale. It is timeless and deserves to be on everyone’s bookshelves. This book can be enjoyed by the very young to the very old. Whether you read it yourself or have it read to you, it is sheer beauty...

- Julia Wilson, christianbookaholic.com

"Suspense filled account..."

Dec. 17, 2017 - Five out of five stars at Amazon.com

 

Intriguing account of cats and the people who encounter them. Found the canine involvement exhilarating.

- Dana Davis

"A delightful book!"

July 27, 2017 - Five out of five stars at Facebook.com

 

This is a delightful book! I love all of the photos that Kirby has taken for this beautiful book!!

- Lu Anne Nooe

"Favorite childhood book"

July 22, 2017 - Five out of five stars at Facebook.com

 

Favorite childhood book :)❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ 

- Katie Keeney

"Fine entertainment"

June 28, 2017 - Five out of five stars at Facebook.com

 

Kirby Davis presents a clear detailed picture of the lives of domestic felines and their interactions with humans. His book is replete with rich characters and with a surprising action packed thriller. He presents an understanding of cats resulting in fine entertainment. 

- Dana Davis

"A book both young and old would enjoy"

June 28, 2017 - Five out of five stars at Facebook.com

 

This is a book both young and old would enjoy, especially those of us who love cats. It is fun to read about the little fur-ball getting himself into one predicament after another...

- Nancy Edwards Clay

All text, photos, artworks, and layouts

by Kirby Lee Davis

© 2020 Kirby Lee Davis

All Rights Reserved.

Contact us via email at info@kirbyleedavis.com

Follow us on Facebook!
The God's Furry Angels series --
Kirby Lee Davis author page -----
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
Logo 2.jpg

This website is hosted by Wix.com. Wix provides the online platform that allows us to share information about our products and services to you. We do not handle any transactions or associated data on this site, providing links to other online retailers for such needs. However, it is possible Wix.com may collect some operating data through its general applications. They store data on secure servers behind a firewall.