Episode One
Episode 1: Keeps Me Singing
Episode Two
Episode 2: In the Sweet Bye and Bye
Episode Three
Episode 3: In the Garden
Episode Four
Episode 4: Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
Episode Five
Episode 5: Standing on the Promises
Episode Six
Episode 6: I Love to Tell the Story
Episode Seven
Episode 7: Since Jesus Came into My Heart
Episode Eight
Episode 8: Sweet Hour of Prayer
Episode Nine
Episode 9: Wayfaring Stranger
Episode Ten
Episode 10: The Old Rugged Cross

All text, photos, artworks, and layouts

by Kirby Lee Davis

© 2021 Kirby Lee Davis

All Rights Reserved.

Contact us via email at info@kirbyleedavis.com

Follow us on Facebook!
The God's Furry Angels series --
Kirby Lee Davis author page -----
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
Logo 2.jpg

This website is hosted by Wix.com. Wix provides the online platform that allows us to share information about our products and services to you. We do not handle any transactions or associated data on this site, providing links to other online retailers for such needs. However, it is possible Wix.com may collect some operating data through its general applications. They store data on secure servers behind a firewall.